Our leadership team consists of boards of directors, who are unpaid volunteers, and an executive team, who partner to ensure the vibrancy and relevance of Christian Living Communities (CLC) mission. Our boards and executive team members adhere to the highest ethical and moral standards in the governance of CLC.

Executive Team

  • Ted Ahlem, MPA, NHA Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
  • Bryon Childs – Chief Financial Officer
  • Cindy Hogan – Chief Operating Officer, CLC
  • Terry Rogers – President & CEO
  • Gladys DeRidder – Executive Assistant & Secretary
  • Jim Kok – Chief Spiritual Officer
  • Jan Roth – Chief Talent Officer
  • Pam Sullivan – Chief Engagement Officer
  • Camille McDaniel Burke – President, CLS & Chief Growth Officer, CLC
  • Jill Vitale-Aussem, NHA, MMHChief Operating Officer, CLS

Community Directors

  • Brad Boatright, NHA Executive Director, Casey’s Pond
  • Ronnie Brown Executive Director, Clermont Park Retirement Community
  • Latoya Garcia – Executive Director, Dayspring Villa
  • Kayleen Gibson – Community Director, Bella Vita
  • Jayne Keller, NHA, MS – Executive Director, Holly Creek Retirement Community
  • Tim Rogers – Executive Director, Someren Glen Retirement Community

Board of Directors

  • Erin Cook – Emmaus Anglican Church
  • Gene DeKruif, Vice Chair – Dickinson & DeKruif, PC, Co-owner
  • Russ DenBraber – Christian Living Communities, President and CEO
  • Peggy Furgason – Arapahoe County District Court, District Clerk, Retired
  • Gregory J. Ham – Cadence Capital Investments, Managing Partner
  • Paul Johnson – Compass Consulting Service, CEO
  • Dennis Jones – Stifel, Nicholas & Co., Financial Consultant, Retired
  • Susan Keesen, Chair – CIBER, Inc., Vice President & General Counsel, Retired
  • Eric Keesen –Brickman, Director of Business Development
  • Dianne McCallister – Medical Center of Aurora, CMO
  • Karen Meyer – Welltok, VP, Sales & Partnerships
  • Renae Pemberton – Colorado Accountable Care, ACO Director
  • William Piche – Good Samaritan Hospital, CEO, Retired
  • David Samson – Center for Women’s Health
  • Ed Schans – Business Owner, Retired
  • Greg Terry – GPT Consulting, LLC
  • Joseph VandeGriend – University of Colorado School of Pharmacy, Associate Professor
  • Jared Vasold – Amaze Ventures, Inc., President
  • Bryan Vinz – Thrivent Financial, Financial Consultant
  • Robert L. Westenbroek – Eastern Hills Community Church, Care Pastor, Retired
  • Peter Willis, Member Ex Officio – Kutak Rock LLP, Legal Counsel
  • Mark Wolfe – Private Legal Practice, Attorney

1 Peter 5:2a - Be shepherds of God's flock that is under your care, watching over them-not because you must, but because you are willing, as God wants you to be...